EN

SI®/PAM:

Adding value to technical operations management

The time has come to change the way you think about technical operations management and maintenance. It doesn’t have to be a burden on your bottom line. With SI®/PAM, you can systematically uncover and unleash the potential of your company and design your entire operations to maximize efficiency. SI®/PAM is a game-changing computerized maintenance management system (CMMS) that will give your value chain a decisive edge.

SI®/PAM is made for a wide range of operations, including conventional and renewable energy power plants, manufacturing and processing plants, waste management facilities, and public utility grids. Its modular architecture makes it highly versatile and adaptable across all business units. This sophisticated software bundle integrates operations expertise with permanent, end-to-end monitoring, to optimize operational processes, from planning and management to data capture and documentation.

SI®/PAM is a tried-and-tested solution built on our over 60 years of hands-on experience in technical operations management and maintenance of power plants. It combines that expertise with the technical know-how and operational experience gained from installing and running our CMMS in public utilities, waste management facilities, power plants, biomass plants, wind farms, photovoltaic systems, and public utility grids, to name just a few.

Expertise and excellent service that give you an edge

We have one goal: helping you achieve yours. That’s why our experts not only tap into decades of experience in the technical operations management and maintenance of highly complex power plants, they also gain new and valuable expertise every day from a multitude of other industries.

Over the years we have guided a vast number of projects to their successful completion. That’s why you can rest assured that we’ll never lose sight of your goals and that each step of the way is based on real and proven solutions – from initially assessing your needs to providing in-depth analysis and advice to smoothly integrating SI®/PAM into your operations, including seamlessly migrating your existing operations data. But we don’t stop there. We also provide the training your team needs to ensure that you get the most out of SI®/PAM in the shortest possible time. Our portfolio is rounded off by a number of field-based services to simplify your operations and add even more value to your business.

SI®/PAM

SI®/PAM:

Das Plus für die technische Betriebsführung

Die technische Betriebsführung und Instandhaltung ist eine reine Kostenstelle? Weit gefehlt! Denn ganz gleich ob in der konventionellen oder regenerativen Energieerzeugung, in der Fertigungs- oder Prozessindustrie, bei der Abfallentsorgung oder der Instandsetzung öffentlicher Versorgungsnetze, mit dem IT-gestützten Instandhaltungs-Planungs- und Steuerungssystem (IPSS) SI®/PAM von STEAG Energy Services schöpfen Sie die Potenziale ihres Unternehmens konsequent aus und gestalten alle Betriebsabläufe so effizient wie möglich – für das entscheidende Plus über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette.

SI®/PAM ist modular aufgebaut und daher sehr flexibel in unterschiedlichsten Unternehmensbereichen einsetzbar. Darüber hinaus bündelt das IT-System das betriebliche Know-how und berücksichtigt lückenlos sämtliche Schritte zur Optimierung von Arbeitsprozessen: von der Planung, über die Steuerung bis hin zur Dokumentation.

SI®/PAM ist eine überaus bewährte Lösung und basiert auf mehr als 60 Jahren Praxiserfahrung von STEAG Energy Services in der Betriebsführung und Instandhaltung von Energieanlagen und dem erfolgreichen Einsatz unseres IPSS z.B. bei Stadtwerken, in Abfallentsorgungsanlagen, Kraftwerken, Biomasse-Anlagen, Windparks, Photovoltaik-Anlagen und auch öffentlichen Versorgungsnetzen, um nur wenige Beispiele zu nennen.

Expertenwissen und Service, von dem Sie profitieren

Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen stehen im Mittelpunkt. Daher greift unser kompetentes Team nicht nur auf die jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen in der Betriebsführung und Instandhaltung hochkomplexer Energieanlagen zurück, sondern eignet sich überdies tagtäglich neues, wertvolles Expertenwissen aus vielen anderen Branchen an.

Wir haben bereits eine Vielzahl an Projekten erfolgreich realisiert. Erwarten Sie daher von uns, dass wir Ihre Ziele unter Berücksichtigung bereits bestehender sowie bewährter Prozesse stets im Blick behalten: vom bedarfsorientierten Erstgespräch, über die weitergehende Beratung, bis hin zur reibungslosen Implementierung von SI®/PAM, bei der wir die schon vorhandenen Betriebsdaten nahtlos migrieren. Mit unseren Schulungen sind Ihre Mitarbeiter bereits in kürzester Zeit in der Lage, SI®/PAM erfolgreich einzusetzen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen weitere praxisorientierte Serviceleistungen.

SI®/PAM